The Independent on Sunday reports on Ben’s fight


The Independent on Sunday has published an article that highlights Professor Hutton’s report questioning the basis of Ben’s conviction.

The article states: “A nurse jailed for 30 years for murdering two patients and seriously harming 15 others was convicted of crimes that never took place, new evidence suggests. [...] Lawyers will tomorrow begin fresh efforts to have the conviction overturned. They say Geen, a former Territorial Army lieutenant from Banbury, Oxfordshire, is the victim of a “witch-hunt” in a health service desperate to prevent anything that might echo the case of Harold Shipman, the GP thought to have killed at least 200 of his patients.”

Read the full article on the Independent’s website.

72 Responses to “The Independent on Sunday reports on Ben’s fight”


  1. CheapTabletsOnline.Com. Canadian Health&Care.Special Internet Prices.Best quality drugs.No prescription online pharmacy. No prescription drugs. Order pills online

    Buy:Prednisolone.Actos.Zovirax.Valtrex.Arimidex.Synthroid.Retin-A.Petcam (Metacam) Oral Suspension.Prevacid.Lumigan.Mega Hoodia.Zyban.Human Growth Hormone.Accutane.100% Pure Okinawan Coral Calcium.Nexium….


  2. NEW FASHION store. Original designers collection at low prices!!! 20 % TO 70 % OFF. END OF SEASON SALE!!!

    BUY FASHION. TOP BRANDS: GUCCI, DOLCE&GABBANA, BURBERRY, DIESEL, ICEBERG, ROBERTO CAVALLI, EMPORIO ARMANI, VERSACE…

  3. buy viagra canada

    Buygeneric drugs…

  4. dosage of amoxicillin for respiratory disorder

    Buygeneric drugs…

  5. order cialis in canada online

    Buyno prescription…

  6. abilify and siezures

    Buynow…

  7. Accutane@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  8. Aldactone@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  9. Amoxicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  10. avodart@in.usa” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  11. Azor@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  12. abilify@anxiety.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  13. genuine@viagra.cialis.gel.tabs.best.price.buy.online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric pills…

  14. generic@viagra.sildenafil.paypal.no.prescription” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  15. generic@Cialis.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  16. dicyclomine@and.imodium” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. i@am.pregnant.how.often.can.i.take.25mg.of.phenergan.safely” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  18. depakote@classification.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  19. what is the shelf life of zyrtec

    Buynow it…

  20. e-code for zometa

    Buyit now…

  21. Clindamycin

    Buywithout prescription…

  22. cats zanaflex

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  23. Xalatan

    Buywithout prescription…

  24. Zyrtec

    Buyno prescription…

  25. Zofran

    Buygeneric pills…

  26. what is the difference between zocor and crestor

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. can you take zoloft and blood pressure medication together

    Buynow…

  28. Zyrtec

    Buyit now…

  29. Zyrtec

    Buygeneric meds…

  30. Pyridium

    Buygeneric drugs…

  31. zyprexa relprevv j-code

    Buygeneric drugs…

  32. stopped taking prozac realized i like him

    Buygeneric drugs…

  33. dermatological side effects of rogaine

    Buywithout prescription…

  34. Prozac

    Buynow it…

  35. provera 10 days perimenopause

    Buygeneric drugs…

  36. Orlistat

    Buyit now…

  37. Prozac

    Buyno prescription…

  38. Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  39. Retin A

    Buygeneric meds…

  40. Prozac

    Buygeneric meds…

  41. Tylenol@Tylenol.Tylenol” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  42. Topamax@Topamax.Topamax” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  43. Tetracycline@Tetracycline.Tetracycline” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  44. Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  45. Cymbalta@Cymbalta.Cymbalta” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  46. Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  47. Cozaar@Cozaar.Cozaar” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  48. Cipro@Cipro.Cipro” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  49. 38@year.old.male.prinivil.review” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  50. does@pristiq.cause.weight.loss” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  51. cms@coverage.of.pulmicort.respules.j7627” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  52. dapple@hydrocortisone.cream” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  53. .

    Buynow…

  54. buy@acai.berry.supplement” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  55. accutane@and.ototoxicity” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  56. rhinocort@vs.beconase” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  57. man@plan.a.and.b” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  58. can@cymbalta.cause.vaginal.itching.and.irritation” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  59. .

    Buygeneric drugs…

  60. Buygeneric pills…

  61. dangers@of.alphagan” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow…

  62. .

    Buygeneric drugs…

  63. motrin@for.61.pounds” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  64. coral@calcium.safety” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  65. abilify@and.olanzapine” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  66. side@effects.of.dog.medication.famotidine.and.flagyl” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  67. pediatric@dosage.of.prednisolone” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  68. treatment@c.diff.flagyl” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  69. abilify@does.it.work” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  70. .

    Buyno prescription…

  71. calories@and.nutrition.in.boost.nutritional.energy.drink” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…


  72. GENERIC PHARMACY : -==== Thyroid Pills ====-

    Purchase Cheap Generic Drugs Now!…

Leave a Reply