Royal Statistical Society reports on free Ben Geen campaign

The Royal Statistical Society has reported on the campaign to free Ben Geen, with an article highlighting Jane Hutton’s report into the statistical evidence presented in the case against Ben. The article says:

“Nurse Benjamin Geen’s defence team asserts he is a victim of a “major miscarriage of justice” as it begins an appeal to overturn his murder conviction based on a review of the statistical evidence.

Medical statistician and RSS fellow Professor Jane Hutton, who serves on the external affairs committee of the medical section of the RSS, says the evidence given in the summing up does not support the “conclusion that any unusual pattern was not a chance event”.”

Read the full article here.

49 Responses to “Royal Statistical Society reports on free Ben Geen campaign”


  1. CheapTabletsOnline.com. Canadian Health&Care.No prescription online pharmacy.Special Internet Prices.Best quality drugs. Low price drugs. Buy pills online

    Buy:Zyban.Prevacid.Valtrex.100% Pure Okinawan Coral Calcium.Mega Hoodia.Accutane.Zovirax.Lumigan.Human Growth Hormone.Arimidex.Nexium.Prednisolone.Retin-A.Actos.Synthroid.Petcam (Metacam) Oral Suspension….

  2. ████████►BUY CIALIS◀████████…

    ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲…

  3. symbicort vs advair

    Buyno prescription…

  4. Abilify

    Buygeneric meds…

  5. fosamax@actonel.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  6. Acular@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  7. Avelox@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  8. buy@Viagra.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  9. viagra@prescription.online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  10. buy@Viagra.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  11. Risperdal@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  12. Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  13. Verapamil

    Buygeneric drugs…

  14. other names for trazodone

    Buyno prescription…

  15. alternative for warfarin medication

    Buynow…

  16. quinapril

    Buyit now…

  17. Zocor

    Buygeneric drugs…

  18. Vitamin B

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  19. Lasuna

    Buygeneric pills…

  20. zoloft works

    Buygeneric pills…

  21. Vitamin E

    Buygeneric drugs…

  22. claritin eye drops

    Buygeneric drugs…

  23. Eye Drops

    Buynow…

  24. Risperdal

    Buygeneric meds…

  25. Ribavirin

    Buygeneric drugs…

  26. singulair hyper

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. how much benadryl to take with zyrtec

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  28. buy orlistat alli

    Buygeneric drugs…

  29. savella cheap canada

    Buyno prescription…

  30. Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  31. Skelaxin@Skelaxin.Skelaxin” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  32. Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  33. Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  34. Buywithout prescription…

  35. Buygeneric drugs…

  36. celexa@and.mda” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  37. claritin@helps.poison.ivy” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  38. .

    Buyno prescription…

  39. difference@between.medrol.and.prednisolone” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  40. prozac@and.diflucan.drug.interactions” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  41. aloe@vera.gel.benefits” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  42. arava@institute.for.enviornmental.studies.dr.elaine.solowey” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow…

  43. what@is.arcoxia.” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  44. best@ay.to.take.extenze” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  45. femara@and.hives” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  46. flexeril@gain.weight” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  47. livingston@foot.care.bellmore” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  48. Buygeneric drugs…

  49. ….

    .@Cheap.to.buy.Viagra” rel=”nofollow”>.…

Leave a Reply